top of page


Love For Sale
Ron Wilkins 4tet

Round Midnight
Ron Wilkins 4tet featuring Ron on vocals and bass trombone

Ron Wilkins 4tet 
Jazz at St. James

In The Land Of Oo-Bla-Dee
Featuring Ron Wilkins on vocals 

Autumn Leaves
Roger Lent/Ron Wilkins duo
Featuring Ron on voice and trombone

Bach Cello Suite 1 Minuet 1 and 2 arr. by Douglas Yeo Spain by David Fetter
I'm Glad There Is You by Jimmy Dorsey and Paul Madeira
Lover Come Back To Me by Sigmund Romberg

bottom of page